Have A Question? Contact Us!


Excellence awards ANNUAL lists

SOCHE recognizes the importance of acknowledging the outstanding faculty and staff at our member institutions. To that end, the consortium has sponsored an annual awards program to honor the incredible talent and dedication represented by personnel on member campuses across the state. Click the links below to view each year’s awardees.

Councils & Committees

SOCHE is dedicated to advancing higher education through active collaboration, resource and knowledge building, and effective professional development programs. To accomplish this, SOCHE administers 16 active Councils and Committees. The purpose of a SOCHE Council or Committee is to provide an opportunity for representatives from higher education to be a resource for one another, share information and best practices, identify common challenges, and, ultimately, broaden awareness of the resources, services, and activities in higher education. SOCHE is also dependent upon the Councils and Committees for substantial input on annual professional development programs.

Skip to content