Council of Registrars


The Council of Registrars develops, monitors and enhances the Cross Registration program which is designed to provide educational access to all 22 member institutions for students at any member school. Through this program, students can take courses not available on their home campuses by simply completing the Cross Registration process. Though each institution may have its own particular procedures, the Council of Registrars develops the basic registration process and standard form used at all the campuses. Furthermore, the Council facilitates the effective use of the Cross-Consortia Agreement with the Greater Cincinnati Consortium of Colleges and Universities (GC3).


Kristi Magyar

University of Dayton

Vice Chair

Nita Teeters

Wright State University