Members – SOCHE

Meet Our Members

SOCHE is an alliance of academic organizations that provide higher education in their communities. Each member is an advocate of innovation, opportunity and success. They strive to promote scholastic achievement through the development of new technologies and quality education.

Ohio is rich in higher education, offering a diversity of choice, programs, degrees, and more. Click on the member logos below to learn about the numerous opportunities available at SOCHE member institutions.

Air Force Institute of Technology
Antioch College
Antioch University Midwest
Cedarville University
Central State University
Cincinnati State
Clark State Community College
Edison State Community College
Franklin University
Kettering College
Kettering Foundation
Miami University Regionals
Ohio University
Sinclair Community College
Southern State Community College
Union Institute and University
University of Cincinnati
University of Dayton
Wilberforce University
Wilmington College
Wittenberg University
Wright State University